Salty

I am still a bit sad considering the NBA playoffs.  I really believe that the Bulls are a great team, a playoff level playing team, they just ended their season on an unlucky streak.  When they lost to the Heat I ate a large meal and went to bed early.  This is how I grieve.  Everyone has their own path to recovery.  In addition to the eating and sleep I compiled a list of look-a-likes to ease my pain.  Please enjoy and let me know how you handle the sad moments of your life.

For the record, I hope the Mavs take it, and that Lebron gets mistaken for a terrorist and locked away.  THE END

Lebron and Binyam Mohamed *please read this link to verify the authenticity of this picture

Lebron James

Binyam Mohamed

The Elders

Jason Kidd

Daddy Warbucks

Creatures from the Deep

Chris Bosh

Catfish

Favorite TV Personalities

Dirk Nowitzki

Beloved Geico Caveman

Fantasy Land

Mike Bibby

Gnome

I should be moving on to the next step of the grieving process…acceptance.

Published in: on May 31, 2011 at 10:32 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://blauisms.wordpress.com/2011/05/31/salty/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

