Gratitude Project: Day 5

You may think I’m fit for a straight jacket on this one, but I am grateful for the CTA.

Ever since I moved from the northwest suburbs to the city, I dreamed of being great at navigating, sans vehicle. A few wrong bus trips and and I can say I’ve reached that comfort zone.

Plus I never worry about parking, I can still be half asleep on my commute, and my cost is the same every single month, no matter how many rides I take.

Not to mention the people watching!

Published in: on July 30, 2013 at 6:00 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://blauisms.wordpress.com/2013/07/30/gratitude-project-day-5/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

